JUST FOR LAUGHS

Posted: January 14, 2015 by myTHOUGHTStoSCREEN in RANDOM THOUGHTS
Tags: , , ,

#JUSTFORLAUGHS!!!

So, as most of you know, I’m a die hard Barcelona fan!!!! (well, if you didn’t it’s here) And even a bigger Lionel Messi fan (my mother believes I worship him), the only thing I have on my bucket list is meeting him. That said, the bros (Messi) needs a stylist abeg!!!! I don’t seen to understand anymore. I’m sorry Lionel, but my love and respect for you is not blind!!!

Who watched the ballon d’or gala on monday night? Did you see Messi’s glittered “coat” not suit?

My friend rightly described it as a satin suit, looking over at the pictures from the gala, it wasn’t just satin, it was GLITTERED satin!!!! Did they tell Messi he was going to be part of a bridal train??? Abi the rest of the bridal train lost for road???? Last year it was plain red satin that was shining like wrapping paper.ย What manner of coats are these biko?? On the other hand!!! His wife is officially on my “if I were a boy” list!!!

This is his worst suit yet for me (counting the suede suit in 2012), and he indeed needs a stylist.

Lionelmessi 2014

BALLON D’OR GALA 2014

BALLON D'OR 2015

BALLON D’OR GALA 2015

Also, am I the only one who has noticed how much lagosians love jumping in and out of buses, so much so that even whenย the bus is static, they still feel the need to jump and even drag with nobody but themselves. The jumping mentality can’t be taken away from we Lagosย bus users sha!

Molue

UNTIL NEXT TIME: PLEASE DO PUT MESSI’S DRESS SENSE IN PRAYERS…. XOXO

Comments
  1. Ada says:

    Lmao! Ur jst a wicked psycho. His dress sense has nothing to do with his football abilities so love him for who he is abi what he is. Bt really sha even weddings no dey use shiny shiny satin. Lmao!

    Like

  2. Gabosky says:

    Lol…Messi the ‘Messi-less’! I think that’s the texture and quality of material he prefers maybe because it is ‘jersey-like’ and probably the wife doesn’t complain…I won’t ‘heavily criticize’ his choice. Though ‘shiny burgundy suit’ is no longer fashionable,my major concern is the odd coloured and ill-fitted suit he normally wears..*yuck*. Messi isn’t a fashionista,well understood…but being a public figure and a cynosure of many eyez,maybe he should be ‘forced’ to up his ante in terms of fashion style. For the Lagosians and their bus-attitude,I think that’s the fun of it all…and maybe they should just keep it up! *winks*

    Like

I'D LIKE TO KNOW WHAT YOU THOUGHT OF THIS POST....

